Home | Admission | Hours | Events | Petting Zoo | Birthday Pony Parties | Field Trips
 Summer Day Camp  |  Calendar  | Babies For Sale  |  Volunteer/Employment

 

Agricultural educationally based Field Trips, Petting Zoo, Birthday Pony Parties and Much more!

Pine View Farm is open to the public on the 1st and 3rd weekends ONLY!

Our season runs from May through October.
At this time we do not travel with our petting zoo or pony rides

 
Pine View Farms
HOURS of Operation for our 2013 Season

Month of May

 

Saturday - May 25, open 10 am- 4 pm

Sunday - May 26, open 10 am - 4 pm (last admission is at 3 pm)

 

 

Month of June

 

Saturday - June 1, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - June 2, open 10 am - 4 pm

  Saturday - June 15, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - June 16, open 10 am - 4 pm (last admission is at 3 pm)

 

 

Month of July

 

Saturday - July 6, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - July 7, open 10 am - 4 pm

Saturday - July 20, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - July 21, open 10 am - 4 pm (last admission is at 3 pm)

 

 

Month of August

 

Saturday - August 3, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - August 4, open 10 am - 4 pm

Saturday - August 17, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - August 18, open 10 am - 4 pm (last admission is at 3 pm)

 

 

Month of September

 

Saturday - September 7, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - September 8, open 10 am - 4 pm

Saturday - September 21, open 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday - September 22, open 10 am - 4 pm (last admission is at 3 pm)  

 

Month of October

 

OUR FIRST ANNUAL FALL FESTIVAL!!
Saturday -
October 5th open 10 am to 2 pm  OUR FIRST Annual Fall Festival!!!
CLICK HERE for more info. and here for our => printable flyer.
Sunday - October 6, open 10 am - 4 pm

Saturday - October 19, open 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday - October 20, open 10 am - 4 pm (last admission is at 3 pm)

ANNUAL HALLOWEEN EVENT :
Saturday - October 26th open 2 pm to 5 pm Our 6th Annual Halloween Party!!!
CLICK HERE for more info. and here for our => printable flyer.

Saturday, October 26, 2 pm - 5 pm

 

 

!! CLICK HERE TO PRINT OUR SCHEDULE !!

 ************************************************************************

BE SURE TO CHECK OUR UPCOMING EVENTS PAGE...

FOR DETAILS ON OUR SPECIAL MONTHLY EVENTS !

All hours listed above are based on weather permitting, Please call 717-359-0070

to see if farm will be open during rainy or bad weather...OR

check our CALENDAR page for times, openings, & closings.


Please remember to wear proper farm attire. (No sandals or open toe shoes permitted)

No-No's at Pine View Farm - No Smoking, No Adult Beverages, & No Pinatas

 

Ya'll come back now ya here!!

 

 


BOWENS DESIGN